School managing committee

We have formed ‘The School Managing Committee’ as per affiliation Bylaws of the Board consisting of two parents, two other parents (One is a lady lecturer), and two principals of other local CBSE schools. The following is the list of the school managing committee.

Sl No Name Category
1 Sri Satyanarayaana Reddy S Principal
2 Sri Kotreshi U Vice-Principal (our school teacher )
3 Sri MallanaGowda PGT (our school teacher )
4 Sri Panchakshari H Our school parent
5 Smt Yasha Dinesh Our school parent
6 Prof.S Chidanandappa Professor in Electrical Department of Bapuji Institute of Engineering & Technology, Davangere
7 Prof.Malini S Chidanandappa Associate Professor in Electrical Department of UBDT College of Engineering, Davangere
8 Sri Vinod Kumar Principal,Vishwa Chetana Vidyaniketana Residential CBSE School,Davangere
9 Smt Vanitha Principal,Smt Parvathamma Shamanur Shivashankarappa Residential School,Tolahunase,Davangere
10 Sri Rama Murthy Principal,Kendriya Vidyalaya,Davangere
11 Sri Anil Janardhan Principal, JNV Devarahalli, Channagiri(Tq),Davangere

The School Managing Committee organize meeting 3-4 times in a year to discuss on overall growth of   the school